Certification Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.

Brian Gibson, Chair
Executive Director, Center for Supply Chain Innovation
Wilson Family Professor of SCM
Auburn University Harbert College of Business

Bryan Ashenbaum
Associate Professor SCM
Miami University

Dennis Clark
Director, Replenishment
Schreiber Foods

Donna Davis
University of Florida

Brian Fugate
Associate Professor of Supply Chain
University of Arkansas

Rob  Haddock
Group Director, Planning & Logistics
Coca-Cola North America

Chris Moberg
Associate Dean, College of Business
Ohio University

Arnie Maltz
Associate Professor SCM
Arizona State University

Laura Meade
Director International Programs and
Professor Supply Chain Practice
Neeley School of Business at
Texas Christian University