Roundtable Advisory Committee


Emerging Markets Peer Group Advisor
Tim Osmulski

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Director, Supply Chain & Logistics
The Raymond Corporation
Phone: +1 607.343.4570
tim.osmulski@raymondcorp.com

Emerging Markets Peer Group Advisor
Dale Carpenter

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Vice President, Transportation
DSC Logistics
Phone: +1 847.795.5035
dale.carpenter@dsc-logistics.com

Eastern Peer Group Advisor
Chris Elliott

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Consultant
Blue Horseshoe
Phone: +1 614.751.0575
celliott@bhsolutions.com

Western Peer Group Advisor
Jonathan Smith

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Senior Manager, Supply Chain Analytics
Wayfair
Phone: +1 864.214.6544
jwray89@yahoo.com

Technology Process Team Chair
Susie Bodnar

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Corporate Manager, Retail Support
Ace Hardware Corporation
Phone: +1 502.424.0793
sbodnar@acehardware.com

Major Markets Peer Group Advisor
Clint Pollard

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Senior Manager, Transportation Solutions
The Home Depot
Phone: +1 470.216.0402
clint_e_pollard@homedepot.com

Major Markets Peer Group Advisor
Richard Woolery

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
President
Industrial Storage
Phone: +1 623.466.6065
richard@industrialstoragemhs.com

 


Eastern Peer Group Advisor
Tom McGoldrick

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Director of Account Management
XPO Logistics
Phone: +1 919.412.2132
thomas.mcgoldrick@xposc.com

Young Professionals Process Team Chair
Rafael Vasquez

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Managing Director, LATAM
Llamasoft, Inc.
Phone: +1 734.418.0008
rafael.vasquez@llamasoft.com

Volunteer Development Process Team Chair
Felicia Cousar-Alexander

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Regional IV Sales Manager for Consumer
Fashion & Retail
Panalpina
Phone: +1 949.878.8571
falexander2k10@gmail.com

Finance Process Team Chair
Fred Koeck

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Sales Manager
Derby Supply Chain Solutions
Phone: +1 610.264.8200
Fred.Koeck@Derbyllc.com

Strategic Advisor, Asia
Greg Chalkley

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Executive Director, Global Trade Services
Maxim Integrated
Phone: +1 972.371.3642
greg.chalkley@maximintegrated.com

Strategic Advisior, Europe
Sönke Kühl

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
CEO
ESTB GmbH
Phone: +49 237.1359.8194
soenke.kuehl@estbgmbh.de

International Peer Group Advisor
Miquel Serracanta

Term Ends: 6/30/2019
Founder & Partner
Solutions & Decisions
Phone: +34 670.379.693
miquel.serracanta@solutionsdecisions.com