CSCMP Staff

333 East Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, Illinois 60148 USA
Main Phone Number
+ 1 630.574.0985

India Office
4th Floor, Aryston Center
Juhu Road, Juhu
Mumbai – 400 049 INDIA
Main Phone Number
Tel: + 91 22 26174383, +91 22 26174323

  Executive Office

Rick Blasgen, President and CEO, (rblasgen@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3458
» Chief of Staff
» Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of the organization

Chris Adderton, Vice President, (cadderton@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3484
» Responsible for overall operations
» Responsible for overall information technology
» Responsible for overall marketing

Sue Paulson, Executive Assistant, (spaulson@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3469
» Assistant to Mr. Blasgen
» Office administration
» Approval of copyright requests
» Administration of Distinguished Service Award
 
  India Office

Anshuman Neil Basu, Regional Executive Director, (nbasu@cscmp.org)
» Responsible for overall vision, business strategy, planning & initiatives of CSCMP in the region

Minakshi Mitra, Manager - Marketing (East), (mmitra@cscmp.org)
» Assistant to Mr. Basu, and assists with event planning and marketing initiatives for CSCMP India

Prashant Kapsale, Senior Executive - Compliance and Accounts (Corp.), (pkapsale@cscmp.org)
» Assists in the Accounting, Finance, Statutory Compliances and Office Administration
 
 
  Business Development

Burt Blanchard, Director, Business Development, (bblanchard@cscmp.org),Direct +1 630.645.3488
» Oversees all activities of the business relations and solutions department
» Oversees the CSCMP corporate membership program
» Targets new business and opportunities for CSCMP

Leah Benshoof, Business Development Associate, (lbenshoof@cscmp.org), Direct +1.630.645.3455
» Manages key corporate accounts
» Supports and serves as point of contact for business development team
» Responds to inbound sales inquiries
» Qualifies potential leads
» Performs market research to develop growth targets
 
  Education and Research Department

Ann Neumann, Associate Director, Education, (aneumann@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3476
» Coordinates all education programs
» Coordinates integration of all education programs, products and publications
» Responsible for SCProTM Three Level Certification
 
 Research

Jessica D'Amico,  Research Project Coordinator, (jdamico@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3460
» Conference track chair and speaker liaison
» Supply Chain Innovation Award liaison
» Journal of Business Logistics inquiries
» Research proposal and idea submissions
» Research Strategies Committee and research projects oversight
» Annual State of Logistics event coordination
» CSCMP research publications editor
» Social media co-coordinator
 
  Education

Kathy McInerney, Education Coordinator, (kmcinerney@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3483
» Education Strategies Committee
» Education awards support
» Academic case study coordinator
» Support for Educators Conference
» Conference track chair and speaker liaison
» CSCMP YP Committee staff liaison
» Europe Conferecne coordinator

Heather Wood, Education Services Coordinator , Direct +1 630.645.3454
» Conference track chair and speaker liaison
» On-Site Education liaison
» CSCMP-sponsored seminars and workshops
 
  Information Technology

Valarie Schultz, Senior Web Engineer, (vschultz@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3478
» Drupal websites administer
» Project liaison with outside IT vendors
» Roundtable hosting, domain administer and site developer
» SEO optimization & web traffic analyst
 
  Marketing Department

Madeleine Miller-Holodnicki, ABC,  Manager Marketing and Communications, (mholodnicki@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3487

» Oversees all marketing and communications
» Public and media relations
» Member publications
» Senior Editor, CSCMP's Supply Chain Quarterly


Traci Erkenswick, Graphic Designer, (terkenswick@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3451
» Graphic design and publication production
 
  Member Services and Roundtables

Pam Scheibenreif,  Director, Member Services and Roundtables, (pscheibenreif@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3470

» Oversees all member services related functions
» Oversees CSCMP Career Center job board
» Oversees all roundtable related functions

 
  Membership Services

Krissy Scordato,  Manager Membership Services, (kscordato@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3464
» Oversees all member services related functions
» Oversees CSCMP Career Center job board
» Oversees educational displays at annual conference

Patricia O'Rourke,  Career Center Coordinator, (porourke@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3479
» Coordinates CSCMP Career Center

Lisa Dzieciol,  Member Services Associate, (ldzieciol@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3462
» Dues payments
» Conference registration
» Address changes
» Membership Directory questions

Susan Tomczak,  Member Services Associate, (stomczak@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3486
» Dues payments
» Conference registration
» Address changes
» Membership Directory questions
 
  Roundtable Services

Denise Rivers, Manager, Roundtable Administration, (drivers@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3466
» Oversees all roundtable functions and activities
» Prospective roundtables
» Roundtable Advisory Committee
» Roundtable Admin Drupal Administrator
» June Leadership Development Forum
» Program ideas and activity support
 
  Operations and Meeting Services Department

James Schulze, Director Operations, (jschulze@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3456
» Association's Main Liaison for CSCMP's Supply Chain Quarterly
» Strategic Planning for the Association
» Association's legal issues
» Annual Conference Supply Chain Exchange liaison
» Liaison for all Sponsorships
 
  Meeting Services

Margaret O'Connor,  Manager Meetings Services, (moconnor@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3482
» Logistics for annual conference
» On-site management of annual conference
» Assists in planning of other meetings
 
  Finance & Administration

Paul Blair, Associate Director, Finance & Administration, (pblair@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3471
» Oversees all accounting and administration functions
» Supports all roundtable functions and activities
» Assist with India office operations

Shital Patel,  Staff Accountant, (spatel@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3481
» General ledger - corporate accounts
» General ledger - conference accounts
» Accounts payable
» Accounts receivable
» Sales orders

Jill Carrillo,  Staff Accountant, (jcarrillo@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3491
» General ledger - corporate accounts
» General ledger - conference accounts
» Inventory control
» Accounts payable
» Accounts receivable
» Sales orders

 

CSCMP

Founded in 1963, providing educational, career development, and networking opportunities to members and to the entire Supply Chain Management profession.