CSCMP Staff

333 East Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, Illinois 60148 USA
Main Phone Number
+ 1 630.574.0985

 


  Executive Office

Rick Blasgen, President and CEO, (rblasgen@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3458
» Chief of Staff
» Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of the organization

Chris Adderton, Vice President, (cadderton@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3484
» Responsible for overall operations
» Responsible for overall information technology
» Responsible for overall marketing

Sue Paulson, Executive Assistant, (spaulson@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3469
» Assistant to Mr. Blasgen
» Office administration
» Approval of copyright requests
» Administration of Distinguished Service Award
 
  Business Development

Burt Blanchard, Director, Business Development, (bblanchard@cscmp.org),Direct +1 630.645.3488
» Oversees all activities of the business relations and solutions department
» Oversees the CSCMP corporate membership program
» Targets new business and opportunities for CSCMP

Leah Benshoof, Business Development Associate, (lbenshoof@cscmp.org), Direct +1.630.645.3455
» Manages key corporate accounts
» Supports and serves as point of contact for business development team
» Responds to inbound sales inquiries
» Performs market research to develop growth targets
 
  Education and Research Department

Ann Neumann, Director of Education & Research , (aneumann@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3476
» Coordinates all education programs
» Coordinates integration of all education programs, products and publications
» Responsible for SCProTM Three Level Certification

Kathy McInerney, Education Coordinator, (kmcinerney@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3483
» Academic case study coordinator
» Support for Educators Conference
» Conference track chair and speaker liaison
» Research Strategies, Education Strategies & YP Committee staff liaison
» Journal of Business Logistics inquiries

Heather Wood, Education Services Coordinator , Direct +1 630.645.3454
» Conference track chair and speaker liaison
» On-Site Education liaison
» Supply Chain Innovation Award liaison
» CSCMP-sponsored seminars and workshops
 
  Information Technology

Valarie Schultz, Senior Web Engineer, (vschultz@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3478
» Drupal websites administer
» Project liaison with outside IT vendors
» Roundtable hosting, domain administer and site developer
» SEO optimization & web traffic analyst
 
  Marketing Department

Madeleine Miller-Holodnicki, ABC,  Manager Marketing and Communications, (mholodnicki@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3487

» Oversees all marketing and communications
» Public and media relations
» Member publications
» Senior Editor, CSCMP's Supply Chain Quarterly


Traci Erkenswick, Graphic Designer, (terkenswick@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3451
» Graphic design and publication production
 
  Member Services and Roundtables

Pam Scheibenreif,  Director, Member Services and Roundtables, (pscheibenreif@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3470

» Directs daily operations of the Roundtable Service Center
» Directs daily operations of the Member Services department
» Supports Roundtable Chair on CSCMP's Board of Directors
» Responsible for roundtable policy compliance
» Responsible for overseeing the planning of Roundtable leadership events

 
  Membership Services

Krissy Scordato,  Manager Membership Services, (kscordato@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3464
» Oversees all member services related functions
» Oversees CSCMP Career Center job board
» Oversees Annual Conference registration process
» Oversees educational displays at Annual Conference

Patricia O'Rourke,  Career Center Coordinator, (porourke@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3479
» Coordinates CSCMP Career Center customer service activities and sales

Lisa Dzieciol,  Member Services Associate, (ldzieciol@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3462
» Dues payments
» Processes Annual Conference registrations
» Processes address changes and member profile updates
» Manages Membership Directory inquires and orders

Carla Cook Smith,  Member Services Sales, (csmith@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3475
» Responsible for membership sales
» Responsible for Annual Conference registration sales
» Responsible for Group Sales
 
  Roundtable Services

Denise Rivers, Manager, Roundtable Administration, (drivers@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3466
» Oversees all roundtable administrative functions and activities
» Manages on-boarding process of new roundtables
» Responsible for Roundtable Drupal Administrator set up and training
» Manages Student Assistant program for Annual Conference

Susan Tomczak,  Roundtable Coordinator, (stomczak@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3486
» Responsible for member engagement and membership growth through assigned Roundtables
» Assist Roundtables with event planning and administrative support
» Manages Roundtable Speaker Bank
» Manages Student Recruitment Day at Annual Conference
 
  Operations and Meeting Services Department

James Schulze, Director Operations, (jschulze@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3456
» Association's Main Liaison for CSCMP's Supply Chain Quarterly
» Strategic Planning for the Association
» Association's legal issues
» Annual State of Logistics event
» Annual Conference Supply Chain Exchange liaison
» Liaison for all Sponsorships
 
  Meeting Services

Margaret O'Connor,  Manager Meetings Services, (moconnor@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3482
» Logistics for annual conference
» On-site management of annual conference
» Assists in planning of other meetings
 
  Finance & Administration

Paul Blair, Associate Director, Finance & Administration, (pblair@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3471
» Oversees all accounting and administration functions
» Assist with India office operations

Shital Patel,  Staff Accountant, (spatel@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3481
» General ledger - corporate & conference accounts
» Accounts payable & receivable
» Sales orders

Jill Carrillo,  Staff Accountant, (jcarrillo@cscmp.org), Direct +1 630.645.3491
» General ledger - corporate & conference accounts
» Inventory control
» Accounts payable & receivable
» Sales orders

 

CSCMP

Founded in 1963, providing educational, career development, and networking opportunities to members and to the entire Supply Chain Management profession.