Conference of the Future Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.


Tom Nightingale, Chair
International Package Shipping
CEO
Phone: +1 734.277.6654 
tom@polonezparcelservice.com

Lee Beard
Nike
Senior Director, Global Transportation
lee.beard@nike.com

Victoria Brown
IDC
Research Manager, SC Strategy & Exec.
Phone: +1 774.423.6196
vjabrown@gmail.com

Chris Caplice
MIT Center for Transportation & Logistics
Executive Director
Phone: +1 617.818.3634
caplice@mit.edu

Adrian Gonzalez
Adelante SCM & Founder/Host of Talking Logistics
President
Phone: +1 617.529.9639
adrian@adelantescm.com

Matt Menner
Transplace
SVP Sales and Alliances
Phone: +1 617.851.8485
matt.menner@transplace.com

Don Pingley
PwC
Manager, Supply Chain & Operations Consulting
Phone: +1 312.813.5348
don.e.pingley@pwc.com

Raffi Setrakian
Danone
Senior Supply Chain Analyst
Phone: +1 216.339.1324
raffi.setrakian@dannon.com