CSCMP Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Mark Baxa
President & CEO
FerniaCreek LLC

Board Chair Elect
Michelle Meyer
Client Executive, Supply Chain

Board Vice Chair
Brian Gibson
Wilson Family Professor of Supply Chain
Auburn University

Secretary and Treasurer
Lee Beard
Sr. Director
North America Transportation & Trade
Nike, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Remko Van Hoek
Professor and Independent Advisor
Procurement and SCM
University of Arkansas
Walton College of Business



Roundtable Chair
Rob M. Haddock
Group Director, Planning & Logistics
Coca-Cola North America

Young Professionals
Thomas (Tom) S. Shield
Manager - Logistics Solutions
Kohler Co.

Member at Large - University Talent & Student Relations Leadership
Thomas (Tom) S. Krenning

VP Operations & Account Management
Unyson Logistics

Member at Large - Sustainable Supply Chain
Donna G. Palumbo, EdD

Global Procurement
Bloomberg L.P.

Member at Large - Hall of Fame
Erik B. Hansen

Vice President, Sales/Marketing, Intermodal
Kansas City Southern Railroad

Member at Large - Organization of the Future
Kevin F. Smith

President & CEO
Sustainable Supply Chain Consulting

Member at Large - AWESOME Liaison
Barb Schwarzentraub

Caterpillar Inc.


Member at Large - International
Thomas (Tom) Nightingale

President & CEO
International Package Shipping


Certification Chair
Laura M. Meade, PhD

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Texas Christian University
MJ Neeley School of Business

Academic Strategies Chair
Diane A. Mollenkopf

McCormick Associate Professor of Logistics
University of Tennessee

Research Strategies
Glen Goldbach


Conference Chair
Susie Bodnar
Director of Operations and Client Strategy, Predictive Capacity Management
FourKites, Inc.

Candace Holowicki

Global Transportation & Logistics Sourcing Manager

Todd Bulmash

Manager, Logistics Training and Process Analysis
Morton Salt, Inc.

President & CEO
Rick Blasgen

President & CEO
Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals