Contact Us

Mailing Address
333 East Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, Illinois 60148
United States

Main Phone Number
+1 630.574.0985
7:00 am – 5:00 pm CT

24-Hour Fax
+1 630.574.0989

E-Mail
General Inquiries: membership@cscmp.org
CSCMP Roundtable Information: roundtables@cscmp.org
CSCMP Education Information: education@cscmp.org

Executive Office

Rick Blasgen, President and CEO (rblasgen@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3458)
- Chief of Staff
- Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of the organization

Chris Adderton, Vice President (cadderton@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3484)
- Responsible for overall operations
- Responsible for overall information technology
- Responsible for overall marketing

Sue Paulson, Executive Assistant (spaulson@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3469)
- Assistant to Mr. Blasgen
- Office administration
- Approval of copyright requests
- Administration of Distinguished Service Award

Conference Programs and Meeting Services

Heather Wood, Director Conference and Events Content (hwood@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3454)
- Oversees the educational content and planning of the annual conference
- Oversees the Mentorship Program
- Oversees the Conference Committee

Krissy Scordato, Manager Conference & Event Services (kscordato@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3464)
- Oversees Annual Conference registration process

Julie Bodenstab, Conference Coordinator (jbodenstab@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3483)
- Helps manage conference content
- Supply Chain Innovation Award process and implementation
- Oversees conference tracks and sessions

Meeting Services

Mary EM Bradford, Senior Manager, Meetings Logistics (moconnor@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3482)
- Oversees and develops logistics plans for annual conference and special events
- Onsite management of annual conference and special events
- Oversees day-to-day activities of Event Services

Andrea Alvarez, Meeting Services Coordinator (aalvarez@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3453)
- Assists in managing the operations and logistics for the annual conference
- Primary focus is the food and beverage segment
- Manages the creative development of the conference networking receptions

Education Programs

Nichole Mumford, Director, Professional Development (nmumford@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3476)
- Plans & implements strategies to develop and market education programs
- Develops educational programs for academic institutions and corporations
- Oversees the strategy and implementation of marketing and communications for CSCMP 

Craig Gaitan, Senior Sales and Marketing Coordinator, (cgaitan@cscmp.org or+1 630.645.3470)
- Promotes and sells educational courses and certifications
- Responds to inbound customer inquiries
- Assists in the development of educational programs 

Alison Krentz, Education Coordinator, (akrentz@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3472)
- Designs and administers academic-focused programs and awards for the annual conference.
- SCPro™ certification program customer service and inquiries.
- Education products customer service and inquiries.

Finance & Administration

Tony Poidomani, Chief Financial Officer (tpoidomani@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3471)
- Oversees all accounting and administration functions

Jill Carrillo, Finance Manager (jcarrillo@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3491)
- General ledger - corporate and conference accounts
- Inventory control
- Accounts payable and receivable

Roxana Adam, Staff Accountant, (radam@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3481)
- General ledger - corporate and conference accounts
- Inventory control
- Accounts payable and receivable

Information Technology

For account and login/lockout issues contact customer service at membership@cscmp.org or call +1 630.574.0985

Valarie Schultz, Information Technology Manager, (vschultz@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3478)
- Plan & implement strategies for all IT related projects within budget
- Website systems administer and developer for various IT enterprise solutions
- Work closely with departmental directors to determine the maintenance and growth of IT solutions
- Monitor changing technology and deliver a technology update to the executive team

Jake Pineda, IT Support Specialist, (jpineda@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3460)
- Analyze requirements and architect solutions and workflows for business needs
- Participate in projects and serve as project coordinator

Marketing and Communications

Nichole Mumford, Director, Marketing, (nmumford@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3476)
- Develops strategic, integrated marketing campaigns that reflect overall CSCMP branding, goals and vision
- Oversees and manages branding, advertising, marketing, communications, content and deployment
- Oversees the day-to-day activities of the Marketing Department

Alec Ng, Marketing Manager, (ang@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3473)
- Develops and executes integrated marketing strategies
- Prepares, develops and manages online and print marketing
- Engages and informs CSCMP's continuously growing membership

Scott Trebes, Graphic Designer, (strebes@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3451)
- UI Designer and Front-End-Devleoper for EDGE website and e-blasts
- Graphic Designer handling all of CSCMP printed collateral
- Photographer at CSCMP events

Member Relations - Customer Services

Amy Thomasson, Director, Member Retention and Roundtable Dev (athomasson@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3480)
- Develops and oversees member retention strategy and related activities
- Creates and communicates member value story/value proposition
- Oversees member service and roundtable groups

Burt Blanchard, Director, Member Recruitment and Sales Dev (bblanchard@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3488)
- Develops and oversees member recruitment strategy and related activities
- Oversees development of membership sales process from lead generation to close
- Oversees member recruitment, sales and account management group

Roundtable Programs

Denise Rivers, Roundtable Services Manager (drivers@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3466)
- Oversees roundtable alignment and compliance
- Orchestrates roundtable guest to CSCMP member conversion efforts
- Assists with roundtable functions, activities and customer service

Customer Services

Sharon Gentile, Member Services Manager (sgentile@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3467)
- Manages all inbound member/customer service inquiries
- Manages membership reporting and data analysis
- Assists with the promotion of CSCMP benefits, products, and services
- Identifies opportunities to create value for members

Lisa Dzieciol, Member Services Associate (ldzieciol@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3462)
- Responds to inbound customer inquiries
- Assists with group registrations, dues renewals, and membership status inquiries
- Provides administrative support

Account Management

Leah Benshoof, Strategic Account Manager (lbenshoof@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3455)
- Manages key corporate accounts
- Responds to inbound sales/corporate membership inquiries
- Performs market research to develop growth targets

Theresa Cetnarowski, Account Manager (tcetnarowski@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3479)
- Helps CSCMP reach never-engaged companies with the organization
- Works w/Director, Member Recruitment on closing new corporate member companies and groups of individual member
- Oversees portfolio of assigned company customers

NASSTRAC

Gail Rutkowski, Executive Director, NASSTRAC (grutkowski@nasstrac.org or +1 630.645.3474)
- Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of NASSTRAC