Contact Us

Mailing Address
333 East Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, Illinois 60148
United States

Main Phone Number
+1 630.574.0985
7:00 am – 5:00 pm CT

24-Hour Fax
+1 630.574.0989

E-Mail
General Inquiries: membership@cscmp.org
CSCMP Roundtable Information: roundtables@cscmp.org
CSCMP Education Information: education@cscmp.org

Executive Office

Rick Blasgen, President and CEO (rblasgen@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3458)
- Chief of Staff
- Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of the organization

Chris Adderton, Vice President (cadderton@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3484)
- Responsible for overall operations
- Responsible for overall information technology

Sue Paulson, Executive Assistant (spaulson@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3469)
- Assistant to Mr. Blasgen and office administration
- Approval of copyright requests
- Administration of Distinguished Service Award

Events and Communities

Heather Wood, Senior Director Events and Communities (hwood@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3454)
- Oversees the planning and implementation of the Annual Conference
- Develops and implements the strategic plan for CSCMP Global Roundtables

Krissy Scordato, Manager Conference & Event Services (kscordato@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3464)
- Manages CSCMP’s event registration process and inbound/outbound sales 
- Manages the sales and delivery for the Supply Chain Exchange Exhibit Hall 

Shannon O’Shea, Content Coordinator (soshea@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3480)
 - Coordinates the educational content for the annual conference and other CSCMP events
 - Staff liaison to the Conference Committees
 - Staff Liaison to the Supply Chain Innovation Award and live competition

Event Services

Mary EM Bradford, Senior Manager, Meetings Services (mbradford@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3482)
- Oversee day-to-day activities of Meeting Services
- Conduct site searches to identify and recommend future meeting locations
- Responsible for development and execution of all logistics for annual conference

Roundtable Communities

Denise Rivers, Senior Manager Communities (drivers@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3466)
- Oversees roundtable alignment and compliance
- Orchestrates dissemination of regional content and resources
- Oversees volunteer and community functions

Ashley Smith, Events and Communities Department and Part-time Regional Relations Assistant (asmith@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3483)
- Event data entry and event progress tracking/maintenance
- Event description enhancement for promotional use
- Volunteer Support & Communication

Sharon Gentile, Events and Communities Department and Part-time Community Support Assistant (sgentile@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3467)
- Create event coupon codes
- Issue event refunds, transfers, cancellations
- Process roundtable event group registrations

Marketing, Education and Engagement Programs
Nichole Mumford, MS IMC, Vice President, Marketing, Engagement and Education (nmumford@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3476)
- Plans & implements strategies to develop and market education programs
- Develops educational programs for academic institutions and corporations
- Oversees the strategy and implementation of marketing and communications for CSCMP 

 

Education

Alison Hiller, Senior Education Coordinator, (ahiller@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3472)
- Designs and administers academic-focused programs and awards for the annual conference.
- SCPro™ certification program customer service and inquiries.
- Education products customer service and inquiries.

Marketing, Communications and Graphic Design

Alex Sanchez, Senior Digital Marketing Manager, (asanchez@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3488)
- Develop digital and go-to market strategy
- Lead and execute digital marketing campaigns 
- Analyze and report performance of digital marketing 

Scott Trebes, Graphic Designer, (strebes@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3451)
- UI Designer and Front-End-Devleoper for EDGE website and e-blasts
- Graphic Designer handling all of CSCMP printed collateral
- Photographer at CSCMP events

Wendy Prince, Senior Marketing Coordinator, (wprince@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3473)
- Content creation for digital, print, and social media
- Develop and execute digital marketing campaigns 
- Collaborate digital and go-to market strategy 

Membership Engagement

Timothy A. Pajak, MBA, Membership Engagement Manager (tpajak@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3470)
- Establishes, executes, and reports on membership recruitment, retention, engagement, and marketing plans
- Implements best-in-class processes and techniques that promote membership engagement
- Oversees CSCMP customer service and membership onboarding

Lisa Dzieciol, Member Services Associate (ldzieciol@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3462)
- Responds to inbound customer inquiries
- Assists with group registrations, dues renewals, and membership status inquiries
- Provides administrative support

Matthew Krese, Membership Engagement Coordinator (mkrese@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3456)
- Responds to inbound member inquiries, including dues renewals and membership status inquiries
- Assists with dues renewals and membership status inquiries
- Provides administrative support

Account Management

Leah Benshoof, Senior Account Manager  (lbenshoof@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3455)
- Oversees Corporate Membership program
- Manages key corporate accounts
- Responds to inbound sales/corporate membership inquiries

Theresa Cetnarowski, Account Manager (tcetnarowski@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3479)
- Helps CSCMP reach never-engaged companies with the organization 
- Manages key corporate accounts
- Oversees portfolio of assigned company customers

Debbie Durrbeck, Corporate Membership Administrative Assistant (ddurrbeck@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3486)
- Provides administrative support for corporate membership
- Responds to inbound customer inquiries
- Data management and updates

Finance & Administration

Tony Poidomani, Chief Financial Officer (tpoidomani@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3471)
- Oversees all accounting and administration functions

Jill Carrillo, Senior Manager; Accounting & Human Resources (jcarrillo@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3491)
- Manages day-to-day accounting, Human Resources, company policies, and employee benefits/payroll
- Manage the monthly financial close process & year end audit
- Ensure accurate & timely financial reporting to executive team

Arif Quadri,
Staff Accountant (aquadri@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3463)
- Prepare General Ledger entries – Corporate & Conference accounts
- Maintains financial reports, Accounts Payable, & Accounts Receivable
- Provides accounting support to our Roundtable community and internal departments

Ken Inami,
Staff Accountant (kinami@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3481)
- Prepares General Ledger entries – Corporate & Conference accounts
- Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

Information Technology

For account and login/lockout issues contact customer service at membership@cscmp.org or call +1 630.574.0985

Valarie Schultz, Information Technology Manager, (vschultz@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3478)
- Plan & implement strategies for all IT related projects within budget and project scope
- Manage the stakeholder and vendor relationships to ensure proper functionality across multiple solutions
- Initiate solution development projects which support the organization's objectives and goals

Jake Pineda, IT Support Specialist, (jpineda@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3460)
- Analyze requirements and architect solutions and workflows for business needs
- Participate in projects and serve as project coordinator

NASSTRAC

Gail Rutkowski, Executive Director, NASSTRAC (grutkowski@nasstrac.org or +1 630.645.3474)
- Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of NASSTRAC