Contact Us

Mailing Address
333 East Butterfield Road, Suite 140
Lombard, Illinois 60148
United States

Main Phone Number
+1 630.574.0985
7:00 am – 5:00 pm CT

24-Hour Fax
+1 630.574.0989

E-Mail
General Inquiries: membership@cscmp.org
CSCMP Roundtable Information: roundtables@cscmp.org
CSCMP Education Information: education@cscmp.org

Executive Office

Rick Blasgen, President and CEO (rblasgen@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3458)
- Chief of Staff
- Responsible for overall business operations and strategic plan of the organization

Chris Adderton, Vice President (cadderton@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3484)
- Responsible for overall operations
- Responsible for overall information technology
- Responsible for overall marketing

Sue Paulson, Executive Assistant (spaulson@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3469)
- Assistant to Mr. Blasgen
- Office administration
- Approval of copyright requests
- Administration of Distinguished Service Award

Business Development

Burt Blanchard, Director Business Development (bblanchard@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3488)
- Oversees all activities of the business relations and solutions department
- Oversees the CSCMP corporate membership program
- Targets new business and opportunities for CSCMP

Leah Benshoof, Strategic Account Manager (lbenshoof@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3455)
- Manages key corporate accounts
- Supports and serves as point of contact for business development team
- Responds to inbound sales inquiries
- Performs market research to develop growth targets

Sharon Gentile, Business Relations Associate (sgentile@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3467)
- Provides customer service to corporate members
- Manages content, schedule, and delivering of monthly corporate e-bulletin
- Completes administrative duties for business development team
- Helps with market research for new corporate member prospects

Conference Programs

Heather Wood, Director Conference and Events Content (hwood@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3454)
- Oversees the educational content and planning of the annual conference
- Oversees the Mentorship Program
- Oversees the Conference Committee, Academic Strategies Committee, Young Professionals Committee

Julie Bodenstab, Education Coordinator (jbodenstab@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3483)
- Designs and administers academic-focused programs and awards for the annual conference
- Supply Chain Innovation Award process and implementation
- SCPro™ certification program customer service and inquiries

Education Programs

Nichole Mumford, Director Education Programs and Marketing Communications, (nmumford@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3476)
- Plan & implement strategies to develop and market education programs
- Direct daily operations of the Education Programs Department
- Oversee communications for CSCMP

Finance & Administration

Tony Poidomani, Chief Financial Officer (tpoidomani@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3471)
- Oversees all accounting and administration functions

Jill Carrillo, Finance Manager (jcarrillo@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3491)
- General ledger - corporate and conference accounts
- Inventory control
- Accounts payable and receivable
- Sales orders

Roxana Adam, Staff Accountant, (radam@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3481)
- General ledger - corporate and conference accounts
- Inventory control
- Accounts payable and receivable

Jamese Sims, Accounting Coordinator, (jsims@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3463)
- Accounts Receivable
- General Ledger
- Roundtable Finances

Information Technology


For account and login issues contact customer service at membership@cscmp.org

Valarie Schultz
, Information Technology Manager, (vschultz@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3478)
- Plan & implement strategies for all IT related projects
- Website systems administer and developer for various IT enterprise solutions
- Direct daily operations of the Information Technology Department

Will Dunne, Systems Customer Support Specialist, (wdunne@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3460)
- Responsible for Roundtable Administrator set-up and training
- Assists with various IT projects
- Troubleshoot technical issues and support requests

Meeting Services

Margaret O'Connor, Senior Manager Meetings Services (moconnor@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3482)
- Logistics for annual conference
- On-site management of annual conference
- Assists in planning of other meetings

Andrea Alvarez, Meeting Services Coordinator (aalvarez@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3453)
- Assists in managing the operations and logistics for the annual conference
- Primary focus is the food and beverage segment
- Manages the creative development of the conference networking receptions

Membership Development and Marketing

Amy Thomasson, Director Membership Development and Marketing (athomasson@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3480)
- Plan & implement strategies to grow CSCMP membership
- Directs daily operations of the Membership Development
- Implement & oversee targeted marketing & sales growth strategies for the LINCS program

Krissy Scordato, Manager Customer Service (kscordato@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3464)
- Oversees all member services related functions
- Oversees CSCMP Career Center job board
- Oversees Annual Conference registration process

Lisa Dzieciol, Member Services Associate (ldzieciol@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3462)
- Dues payments
- Processes Annual Conference registrations
- Processes address changes and member profile updates

Denise Rivers, Manager Roundtables (drivers@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3466)
- Oversees all roundtable functions and activities
- Manages on-boarding process of new roundtables
- Manages Student Assistant program for Annual Conference

Naomi Lorenzo, Member Services Coordinator (nlorenzo@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3479)
- Responsible for career center customer service sales and support.
- Provides customer service support for membership, annual conference and event registration sales
- Provides administrative and technical support for members

Operations

James Schulze, Director Operations, (jschulze@cscmp.org or +1 630.645.3456)
- Annual Conference Supply Chain Exchange Exhibition and Sponsorship liaison
- Annual “State of Logistics®" event
- Management of the CSCMP Supply Chain Hall of Fame
- Board of Directors Main Staff Liaison