Cincinnati Roundtable

Member Community


Upcoming Events


2nd Annual Golf tournament

Join us for our 2nd Annual  Golf Tournament in Partnership with Tri-State Logistics Council Monday September 9, 2019. All proceeds to go towards scholarships for local college students in a supply chain related field.

Date: September 9, 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pricing based on registration selection
Aston Oaks Golf Club
1 Aston Oaks Drive
North Bend, OH

Register Now

Available Sponsorships


Cincinnati Golf Tournament - Hole Sponsors

Sign with Company logo placed on the Tee Box and Recognition at the event.

Price: $100.00

Cincinnati Golf Tournament-Title Sponsors

Company name associated with this year's tournament with the ability to address the group at the start of the tournament.

Price: $900.00



Full NamePositionTerm End
Daniel J. Colletto, RTOFFPresident6/30/20212
Allison K. Whipple, RTOFFVice President-Programs6/30/20213
Michelle Higgins, RTOFFVice President-Programs6/30/20213
Susana S. Axelson, RTOFFVice President-Programs6/30/20213
Robert W. DePouw, RTOFFVice President-Membership6/30/20214
Michelle Zhang, RTOFFTreasurer6/30/20215
Jennifer K. Thomas, RTOFFSecretary6/30/20216
Allison K. Whipple, RTOFFEducation Chair6/30/20217
Jaime Reints, RTOFFSponsorship Chair6/30/20218
Susana S. Axelson, RTOFFMarketing Chair6/30/20219
Daniel V. Ricciardi, RTOFFMember-at-Large6/30/202112
Jesse Simmons, RTOFFMember-at-Large6/30/202112
Norman Khoury, SIOR ,CCIM, RTOFFMember-at-Large6/30/202112
Ryan J. Basford, RTOFFMember-at-Large6/30/202112