EDGE Conference Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.

Susie Bodnar - CHAIR 
Director of Operations and Client Strategy, PCM
FourKites 
Phone: + 1 502.424.0793
susie.bodnar@fourkites.com

Steve Raetz - VICE CHAIR 
Director of Research and Market Intelligence 
C.H. Robinson
Phone: +1 952.683.3800
steve.raetz@chrobinson.com

Erik Hansen – PAST CHAIR 
Vice President
Kansas City Southern Railway 
Phone: +1 913.401.9836
ehansen@kcsouthern.com

Chris Elliott
Consulting Manager
Blue Horseshoe Solutions 
Phone: + 1 614.218.3701
celliott@bhsolutions.com

Karen Galena
President 
First Logistics Specialized Services
Phone: +1 630.854.3508
kgalena@fl-chicago.com

Patrick Haex 
Managing Partner 
Buck Consultants International 
Phone: +1 404.747.2213
patrick.haex@bciglobal.com

John Haggerty
VP Business Development 
Burris Logistics
Phone: +1 860.919.0813
jhaggerty@burrislogistics.com

Brent Hutto 
Chief Relationship Officer 
Truckstop.com 
Phone: +1 208.674.6045
brenth@truckstop.com

Don Pingley 
Global Enterprise Account Executive
Gartner
Phone: +1 312.813.5348
don.pingley.jr@gmail.com

Jorie Ramsaur 
Director of Global Accounts
Intelligent Audit
Phone: +1 949.363.1727
jramsaur@intelligentaudit.com

Steve Simmerman 
Senior Director of Sales
JDA Software 
Phone: +1 480.308.3000
steve.simmerman@jda.com

Rosemary Smith 
Senior Manager Supply Chain Development
LEGO
Phone: +1 860.835.6404
rosemary.smith@lego.com

John Vogt
Professor
University of Houston-Downtown
Phone: +1 713.751.9416
jvogt@wwbc-inc.com

Henry Canitz 
Director, Product Marketing & Industry Strategy
Logility
Phone: +1 303.483.8762
rich.rpwgroup@gmail.com

Michelle Meyer
Client Executive, Supply Chain
Gartner
Phone: +1 303.588.3474
michelle@m3connective.com