EDGE Conference Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.

Steve Raetz (CHAIR) 2021
Director, Research
C.H. Robinson
E: [email protected]
P: (952) 683-3800

Jorie Ramsaur 2022 (INCOMING CHAIR)
Director of Global Accounts
Intelligent Audit
E: [email protected]
P: (949) 363-1727

Susie Bodnar 2020 (PAST CHAIR)
Director of Operations & Client Strategy
E: [email protected]
P: (502) 424-0793

Victoria Brown 2022
Former Director, Solution and Content Marketing
Blue Yonder, Inc.
E: [email protected]

Karen Galena 2020
First Logistics Specialized Services
E: [email protected]
P: (630) 854-3508

Brent Hutto 2021
Chief Relationship Officer
E: [email protected]
P: (208) 674-6045

Felisa Precadio Higgins 2022
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Clinical Associate Professor of Supply Chain
The Pennsylvania State University
E: [email protected]
P: (814) 865-3126

Steve Simmerman 2020
Senior Director of Sales
JDA Software
E: [email protected]
P: (480) 308-3000

Toni Stark 2022
Director, Distribution Operations
Illinois Tool Works
E: [email protected]