EDGE Conference Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.

Eric Hansen - Chair
KC Southern Railroad
Vice President
Phone: + 1 913.401.9836
ehansen@kcsouthern.com

Susie Bodnar
mcaConnect 
Senior Consultant
Phone: +1 502.424.0793
bodnarzsuzska@yahoo.com

Hank Canitz
Logility
Product Manager Director
Phone: +1 303.483.8762
hcanitz@logility.com

Chris Elliott
Blue Horseshoe Solutions
Consultant
Phone: + 1 614.218.3701
celliott@bhsolutions.com

Karen Galena
DSV Solutions LLC
Director Business Development
Phone: +1 630.854.3508
karen.galena@us.dsv.com

John Haggerty
Burris Logistics
VP Business Development
Phone: +1 860.919.0813
jhaggerty@burrislogistics.com

Dave Mabon
Ongoing Value Inc. 
President
Phone: +1 412.535.2881
mabondave@gmail.com

John Mascaritolo
Clayton State University
Director & Asst. Professor
Phone: +1 678.429.9439
johnmascaritolo@clayton.edu

Michelle Meyer
Gartner
Client Executive, Supply Chain
Phone: +1 303.588.3474
michelle@m3connective.com

Steve Raetz
C.H. Robinson
Director
Phone: +1 952.683.3800
steve.raetz@chrobinson.com

Sana Raheem
The Farmers Dog
Head of Operations
Phone: +1 734.673.2060
sana@thefarmersdog.com

Tom Shield
Kohler
SC Manager – Project Manager
Phone: +1 920.254.1707
Thomas.shield@kohler.com

John Vogt
University of Houston
Professor
Phone: +1 713.751.9416
jvogt@wwbc-inc.com

Rich Wilson
RPW Group. LLC
President
Phone: +1 330.284.1562
rich.rpwgroup@gmail.com