EDGE Conference Committee

CSCMP Committees are the backbone of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals. Each committee member serves as the voice of CSCMP membership. These volunteers not only represent different industries in the supply chain, they represent different locations from around the globe, ensuring that the every member’s voice is heard in the matters of CSCMP and the supply chain profession.

Steve Raetz (CHAIR) 2021
Director, Research
C.H. Robinson
E: steve.raetz@chrobinson.com
P: (952) 683-3800

Susie Bodnar (PAST CHAIR) 2020
Director of Operations & Client Strategy
FourKites
E: Susie.bodnar@fourkites.com
P: (502) 424-0793

Karen Galena 2020
President
First Logistics Specialized Services
E: kgalena@fl-chicago.com
P: (630) 854-3508

Brent Hutto 2020
Chief Relationship Officer
Truckstop.com
E: brenth@truckstop.com
P: (208) 674-6045

Don Pingley 2020
Global Enterprise Account Executive
Gartner
E: don.pingley@gartner.com
P: (312) 813-5348

Jorie Ramsaur 2020
Director of Global Accounts
Intelligent Audit
E: jramsaur@intelligentaudit.com
P: (949) 363-1727

Steve Simmerman 2020
Senior Director of Sales
JDA Software
E: steve.simmerman@jda.com
P: (480) 308-3000

Rosemary Smith 2020
Head of Supply Chain Development, AMS
LEGO
E: rosemary.smith@lego.com
P: (860) 835-6404