Research Strategies Committee

The Research Strategies Committee (RSC) investigates, evaluates, and advises CSCMP’s Board of Directors on the need for, and feasibility of, undertaking research projects that will benefit the supply chain management profession. To provide the broad input necessary for research, committee and sub-committee members are selected from both the educator and practitioner communities. The RSC engages individuals to serve as project team members on various research initiatives.



Chair 
Glen Goldbach 
Term 2020
Principal 
PwC 
glen.goldbach@pwc.com
412.298.4543

Randy Bradley
Term 2020
Assistant Professor
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
rbradley@utk.edu
365-974-1761
Christian Hofer Term 2020
Associate Professor
Department of Supply Chain Management
University of Arkansas
chofer@walton.uark.edu
479-575-6154
Christopher McCloughlin Term 2020
Operations Risk Manager – North America  Surface Transportation
C.H. Robinson
Chris.mcloughlin@chrobinson.com
952-685-3970
Steven Schulz, PhD. Term 2021
Associate Professor, Supply Chain Management
University of Nebraska at Omaha
sschulz@unomaha.edu
402-554-3825
Steve Tracey
Term 2021
Executive Director, Center for Supply Chain Research
Pennsylvania State University
Sft1@psu.edu
Grace Woo Term 2021
Director of Supply Chain Strategy
McCormick & Company
gracehwoo@gmail.com
510-315-7151
Scott J. Grawe
Term: 2020
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Outcomes 
Assessment and International Programs
Iowa State University
sgrawe@iastate.edu
515-294-3869
Jennifer Krueger Term 2021
Director, S&OP
Ulta Beauty
jkrueger@ulta.com
312-590-2508
Eric Pettersen Term 2021
Supply Chain Innovation Award
Strategic Alliance Director, Supply Chain
KPMG LLP
Eric.j.pettersen@gmail.com
312-282-6013
LaDonna M. Thornton PhD. Term 2020
Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
Auburn University
Ladonna.thornton@auburn.edu
334-884-8228
Xiang (Sean) Wan
Term 2021
Assistant Professor, Fisher College of Business
Ohio State University
wan.207@osu.edu
614-247-8003