Executive Roundtable Committee (ERC)


Chair
Rob Haddock

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Group Director, Planning & Logistics
Coca-Cola North America
Phone: +1 404.680.1888
rhaddock@coca-cola.com

Committee Member
Marcia Connors

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Operational Excellence Manager
Penske
Phone: +1 214.819.1704
marcia.connors@penske.com


Vice Chair
Christopher L. Elliott

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Consultant
Blue Horseshoe
Phone: +1 614.751.0575
celliott@bhsolutions.com

Committee Member
John Haggerty

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Vice President Business Development
Burris Logistics
Phone: +1 860.919.0813
jhaggerty@burrislogistics.com


Regional Advisory Committee (RAC)


Middle Atlantic/New England Region(s)
Thomas M. Clark

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
VP Ops & Practice Leader
Direct Recruiters
Phone: +1 440.996.0874
tclark@directrecruiters.com

East North Central Region
Karen K. Galena

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
President
First Logistics Specialized Services
Phone: +1 630.854.3598
kgalena@email1893.com

West North Central Region
Susie Bodnar

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Director Of Operations And Client Strategy
FourKites
Phone: +1 502.424.0793
susie.bodnar@fourkites.com

West South Central/ East South Central Region(s)
Jonathan H. Smith

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Supply Chain Professional
Independent
Phone: +1 864.214.6544
jwray89@yahoo.com

Pacific Region
Alan L. Van Boven

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Principal
AVB & Associates
Phone: +1 206.619.1285
alan.vanboven@gmail.com
Middle Atlantic/New England Region(s)
Houston Mason, III

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Distribution Manager
ASR Group
Phone: +1 410.783.9793
houston.mason@asr-group.com

East North Central Region
Rachael K. Leggett

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Supply Chain Professional
Independent
Phone: +1 312.485.7853
rkleggett@outlook.com

West North Central Region
Robert Moran

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
First Logistics Management
Phone: +1 708.597.8700
rjmoran@firstlogisticsllc.com

South Atlantic Region
Thomas P. McGoldrick, SCPro™ One

Term Ends: 6/30/2021
Director of Account Management
Phone: +1 919.412.2132
thomas.mcgoldrick@xpo.com

Mountain Region
Tom Osmulski
Term Ends: 06/30/2021
Phone: + 607.343.4570
tim.osmulski@raymondcorp.com