Sustainable Supply Chain Committee

Supply chain sustainability is a holistic, concerted, and strategic effort to make sound and measurable economic, environmental, ethical and socially responsible decisions. CSCMP is committed to supply chain sustainability through educating and connecting professionals in a way that allows for responsible and informed decision-making.

Matt Mallard - Chair
Head of Transport Flow Optimization Americas
Volvo Group Service Market Logistics
[email protected]

Gregory M. Skrovan – Past Chair
Supply Chain Manager
Intel Corporation
[email protected]

David Correll, Ph.D.
Research Scientist & Lecturer
MIT Center for Transportation & Logistics
[email protected]

Vira Dobachevska
Kyiv Logistics School
[email protected]

Pedro Gabaldon Terleira
VP, Logistics Europe
CHEP (Brambles)
[email protected]

Jon Kirchoff
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
East Carolina University in Greenville, NC
[email protected]

Tyler R. Morgan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Auburn University
[email protected]

Kristin Pedersen
[email protected]

Kevin Pelletier
Director of Sustainability
Reverse Recycling, LLC.
[email protected]

Greg Roche
Vice President
Clean Energy
[email protected]

Isaac Shweky
Founder & Owner
Reverse Solutions
[email protected]

Wendy L. Tate, PhD
William J. Taylor Professor of Business
Cheryl Massingale Faculty Research Fellow
University of Tennessee
[email protected]

Alan Van Boven
Adjunct Faculty
University of Washington
[email protected]