Young Professionals Committee

CSCMP’s Young Professionals Committee is made up of volunteer leaders age 32 and under, who are dedicated to creating value for early-career supply chain management professionals. These initiatives include recommending educational, networking, and other programs to attract, engage, and retain individuals of diverse backgrounds and interests, as well as recruiting and raising awareness of CSCMP to students studying to begin their careers in supply chain management.

Immediate Past Chair
Adri McCaskill

General Manager
iPlan International LLC
adrimccaskill@iplan.global

Chair
Tom Shield

Supply Chain Manager - Project Manager
Kohler Co.
Thomas.Shield@kohler.com

Vice Chair
Jacob Westfall
Associate
CBRE
Jacob.Westfall@cbre.com

Vice Chair
Aaron Richards

Quality Assurance Manager
States Logistics Services, Inc.
arichards@stateslogistics.com

Coordinator, EDGE Conference
Kimberlee Owens

Senior Supply Chain Strategist
RoBotany
kimberlee.owens@robotany.ag 

Coordinator, Products & Services
Matt Schrupp

Senior Transportation Analyst
Amway
matt.schrupp@amway.com

Coordinator, Roundtables
Chris Casey

Project Leader
Penske Logistics
chris.casey.jr@gmail.com

Coordinator, Students
Rafael Vasquez

Managing Director LATAM
Llamasoft, Inc.
rafael.vasquez@llamasoft.com

Team Lead - YP Chair Process
Benjamin Freedman

Vehicle Logistics Carrier Analyst
Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.
benjamin.freedman@vw.com

Member at Large

Chelsea Howard
Manager, Operations Support
Celtic Intermodal
chelsea.howard@us.yusen-logistics.com

Member at Large
Victoria Brown

Research Director, Global Supply Chain Execution
IDC
vbrown@idc.com

Member at Large
Ryan Entis

Supervisor, Quality Assurance and Kaizen
Yusen Logistics
ryan.entis@us.yusen-logistics.com



Member at Large
Chris Soloway

Manager, Solutions and Strategy
XPOLogistics
chris.soloway@xpo.com

Member at Large
Jill Banko
Inventory Planning Analyst
Armada Supply Chain Solutions
banko.jill@gmail.com

Member at Large
Iker Lopategi

Supply and Transportation Planner
International Paper
iker.lopategi@cscmpspain.org

Member at Large
Andrew Bender
Senior Analyst, Supply Chain Strategy
OOCL Logistics
andrew.bender@oocllogistics.com

Member at Large
Jessie Harvey
MBA Student
Northeastern University
jharvey0813@gmail.com

Member at Large
Raffi Setrakian

Supply Chain Planner, Plant-Based Yogurt
Danone North America
raffi.setrakian@dannon.com

Member at Large
Colin Baldridge
Productivity Manager
Wilson Warehouse Company
colinb@wilsonwarehouse.com

Member at Large
Justin Hill
Global Import Buyer
Cold Chain Imports
hillju2015@gmail.com

Member at Large
Ashley Lewis
Consultant
Maryville Consulting Group
ashley.lewis@maryville.com

Member at Large
Dawie Faurie
Program Manager
iPlan Global
dawiefaurie@iplan.global

Member at Large
Priyanka Pande
Sourcing Analyst
Santander US
pande.pri@husky.neu.edu