Young Professionals Committee

CSCMP’s Young Professionals Committee have dedicated themselves to supporting and developing initiatives to support the needs of supply chain management professionals at the beginning of their career paths. These initiatives include recommending educational, networking, and other programs to attract, engage, and retain individuals of diverse backgrounds and interests, as well as recruiting and raising awareness of CSCMP to students studying to begin their careers in the supply chain management industry.

Immediate Past Chair
Michael D'Angelo
Manager of Port Operations
Volkswagen Group of America
michael.dangelo@vw.com

Chair
Adri McCaskill

General Manager
iPlan International LLC
adrimccaskill@iplan.global

Vice Chair
Tom Shield

Supply Chain Manager - Project Manager
Kohler Co.
Thomas.Shield@kohler.com

Vice Chair
Susie Conely

Research Analyst
Caterpillar
conley_susie@cat.com

Coordinator, EDGE Conference
James Masotti

Quality, Compliance, Continuous Improvement Manager
Amazon
James.Masotti@gmail.com

Member at Large
Chelsea Howard

Sales Support Supervisor
Yusen Logistics
chelsea.howard@us.yusen-logistics.com

Member at Large
Victoria Brown

Senior Research Analyst
IDC
vbrown@idc.com

Coordinator, Products & Services
Jacob Westfall

Associate
CBRE
Jacob.Westfall@cbre.com

Member at Large
Matt Schrupp

Senior Transportation Analyst
Amway
matt.schrupp@amway.com

Member at Large
Evan Bolte

Assistant DC Manager
Dillard's
evan.bolte@dillards.com

Member at Large
Ryan Entis

Operations Support Analyst
Yusen Logistics
ryan.entis@us.yusen-logistics.com

Member at Large
Chris Soloway

Manager, Solutions and Strategy
XPOLogistics



Member at Large
Kimberlee Owens

Demand Planning Manager
Armada Supply Chain Solutions
Kowens@armada.net

Member at Large
Brandon Clark

Manager - Global Transportation
Amway
brandon.clark@amway.com

Coordinator, Roundtables
Rafael Vasquez

Managing Director LATAM
Llamasoft, Inc.
rafael.vasquez@llamasoft.com

Member at Large
Marcia Connors

Operational Excellence Manager
Penske Logistics
marcia.connors@penske.com

Member at Large
Chris Casey

Project Leader
Penske Logistics
chris.casey.jr@gmail.com

Member at Large
Abby Mayer

Consultant
Gibson Consulting
abigail.w.mayer@gmail.com

Coordinator, Students
Aaron Richards

Quality Assurance Manager
States Logistics Services, Inc.
arichards@stateslogistics.com

Member at Large
Oliver Davis

Project Manager
Staples
oliver.davis@staples.com

Member at Large
Michelle Zhang

Supply Chain Engineer
LeanCor
mzhang@leancor.com

Member at Large
Raffi Setrakian

Supply Chain Analyst
DanoneWave
raffi.setrakian@dannon.com

Member at Large
Benjamin Freedman

Vehicle Logistics Carrier Analyst
Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.
benjamin.freedman@vw.com