Dallas/Fort Worth Roundtable

Member CommunityWebsite


Upcoming Events


Gatik Presents: Autonomous Trucking and the Middle Mile

Join the DFW Roundtable as we host an exclusive event with Gatik, the market leader in autonomous B2B short-haul logistics. Come and hear how Gatik has established the first autonomous Middle Mile logistics network in North America with Fortune 500 retailers such as Walmart and Loblaw. We’re excited to learn more about how Gatik utilizes its fleet of Autonomous Box Trucks to reduce costs, increase efficiency and establish sustainable, reliable capacity for its customers.

Date: September 28, 2021
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Messina Hof Winery
201 S Main Street
Grapevine, TX

Register Now

AT&T Stadium Tour and Networking

The DFW Roundtable is excited to host our final event of the year at the Home of the Dallas Cowboys. Join us as we host a VIP Guided Tour of AT&T Stadium where you'll get the unique opportunity to view both the players and cheerleaders locker rooms, media rooms, luxury suites, and finish off with a photo at midfield. After the conclusion of the tour, you'll get the opportunity to network at the Stadium Club. Dinner and one (1) drink is included with the cost of admission. This will be an event that you will not want to miss!

Date: December 2, 2021
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Member Price: $69.00
NonMember Price: $86.50
AT&T Stadium
1 AT&T Way
Arlington, TX

Register Now

Available Sponsorships

There are no records.


Full NamePositionTerm End
David H. ClarkPresident6/30/20232
Matthew AlvaradoVice President-Programs6/30/20233
Fred Allen RagsdaleVice President-Membership6/30/20234
Chase ArthurTreasurer6/30/20235
Daniel CremerSecretary6/30/20236
John JacobsYoung Professionals Chair6/30/202310
Dexter McCray, RTOFFCommittee Member6/30/202211